Avalos Heating & Air, LLC

Request a service

(806) 367-8010

Our Reviews

Category

We recently had Avalos Heating and Air replace our whole HVAC system. Out of four different Heating and Air companies, they provided the best bid and best service, by far. They were able to complete the services very quickly and efficiently. They also explained how everything was going to work and made sure all my questions were answered.Their staff is very friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys for all your hard work and friendliness.

Wendy Martin | 5/12/2021

Avalos replaced a 30+ year old Colman AC and heater. The price was fair and the installer were professional. I highly recommend Avalos Heating and Air
Mark Stringer | 9/10/2020

Francisco and his team are the best. I’ll call them every time. Fan capacitor went out this afternoon sometime and Spencer got cool air blowing before 6pm. Plus, they’re all just great people.
Brandon Newburg | 7/9/2020

Twice now Avalos Heating and Air have come through for us in a pinch! They are honest, thorough, and work on our house like it is their own! Hands down best heating and air company in the Panhandle! Call them! You will not be disappointed!
Ben Krissel | 1/18/2020

Highly recommended. Our AC went out and they were fast on getting here and the price was very reasonable. We got a new outside unit and some maintenance done. Spencer and Patrick were very nice and professional. They didn’t give me the we will be there between 8-5 like other companies. They were here right when they said they would be and finished a lot of work in a reasonable time. Thank you so much Avalon’s Heating & Air
Bret Chennault | 9/14/2019

Francisco:

I have enjoyed having you replace my air conditioning. The new unit works better than I expected. The techs were very good. They were able to solve all problems and stayed with it. When the found a problem with the new unit, the problem was resolved in 24 hours. A trip to Lubbock was required to get the new part. The dual speed motor you suggested was an excellent choice. We believe we are saving money on our monthly bill. Thank you.

Cleve and Linda Rousser | 10/19/2018

Our A/C quit working yesterday evening around 5 pm and Francisco was awesome! He came, diagnosed, and had it going again very quickly! We’ve had one other interaction with this company before yesterday and were impressed then too. They are friendly, professional, and know what they are talking about!

Kayla | 6/29/2018

Francisco was amazing!! He took the time to explain everything to me and got the job done quick! I highly recommend this company! His receptionist was so nice too!

Teresa | 8/28/2017

The Best HVAC customer service in town. Very honest company.

Jerry | 12/27/2017

Very respectful of house and belongs. Went the extra mile to make sure we could be restored to comfort that we desired.

Chance T | 12/4/2017

Avalos Heating and Air has been a blessing to our family. I don’t usually write comments on service because it is rare that I receive service that overwhelms me. But, I feel compelled to share my experience. Francisco has been to our home on several occasions to service our home unit, pool heating unit and install new ducts. His professional demeanor and eagerness to serve is unmatched in Amarillo, Most times, I have a tendency to be on guard with people providing service in my home. This is due in large part to not knowing who this person is and how honest they are. However, Francisco immediately gained our trust with his ability to be open, honest and forthright during every step of the way (price, parts, options, future services, brands, etc.) In fact, I wish that Francisco provided service for other areas in my home, such as plumbing and electrical. This would take a load of stress off of my family when we need to call someone. These days, you just never know what you are paying for. I wholeheartedly recommend Avalos Heating and Air to anyone who wants great service. A great price and a visit from someone you can trust. Francisco, you will never know how much peace of mind you have provided to our family. Thank you for showing us that it is possible to trust again and again!!

Rene C | 11/22/2017

Only HVAC guy that I will do business with.

Jordan A | 11/21/2017

Avalos installed a new Carrier heating and air system and have been maintaining my systems. They are very friendly and easy to work with.
Tonya Goad Bravo | 4/29/2021

This is an amazing heating an air company. We had the best guys come out to install our new unit. Thank you Spencer,Coy, and Jesus for your amazing skills and professionalism while installing our new unit. Also big thank you for letting my little guy watch yall and help out. You men are truly amazing. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY ANY DAY.
Meagan Gundo | 6/5/2020

Avalos came out when our unit froze up. They arrived quickly, and were so kind! We determined we needed new one. The price was great, and the entire team was efficient & nice. We will definitely use them again!
Lauren Coffman | 7/23/2020

Highly recommend Francisco and his team! Prompt and wonderful service. Made sure everything was working properly and diagnosed the problem and was fixed right then and there. Thank you! 👍🏼
Elizabeth Martinez | 11/12/2019

I just wanted to say thank you so much my repair guy Spencer yesterday for coming out on just a short notice! My ac unit just making a loud banging noise for a least a month while it turn on or off! Since I’m on dialysis, if my ac fail I don’t know how I can survive this hot weather! This guy went out of his way to check the cause n to see if any other problems may occur later on! He Informed me that My unit was starting to grow mold he told me what I can do to fix the problem! The even took my ac unit cover I did myself off; he told that’s not a good idea!! Well to wrap thank you so much! Super good job 👏
I give this one 10 ⭐️ ⭐️ stars
FattyPatty Kongdara Sayphalath | 8/21/2019

They are great at their jobs and also very kind! They don’t make you feel like a paycheck. If y’all are looking amazing and quick work call Avalon’s heating and air!
Felicia | 1/22/2019

Very prompt very honest very fair I would recommend them to anyone
Louis | 1/8/2019

Francisco was very prompt and professional. Supper nice guy and you can tell he is an expert. He showed up within 3 hours of me calling him on a Friday evening and fixed my A.C. his prices are reasonable too. I highly recommend Avalos!
Nathan | 6/9/2017

This was the only company in town that was willing to come out same day and fix my AC. His wife was extremely sweet and he was great and professional as well. He had my AC fixed in no time. I highly recommend him! Thank you so much!
Ashley | 8/1/2016

Our compressor was running constantly. Francisco was recommended by one of my husband’s co-workers. He got there a couple of hours sooner than he thought & had it fixed in less than an hour. I would HIGHLY recommend him!
Tami | 7/27/2018

From the first phone call with Mrs. Avalos, I felt like this is place I need to use. Very attentive to my needs (no heat on Sat AM and 20 degrees outside). Before Mr. Avalos could make it to my home, my heater just came on all of a sudden. I called them back to inform them. Her answer was not “I will cancel.” Instead it was, “We would still like to come out and see why it stopped working, in case it decides to stop working again.” To me, that was impressive!! Especially since it was a Saturday. He arrived, very professional, polite and clean (nice van also). He recommended us cleaning a part and it has been working great since. We will continue to call them when the need arises.

Andrea | 2/12/2018

Truthful, honest, fair and outstanding craftsman.

Bruce S | 11/22/2017

Excellent service, very knowledgeable, and superb professionalism from this company. I trust Avalos Heating and Air for all my HVAC needs.

Brandon C | 11/28/2017

Very dependable, and honest

Kristi V | 11/22/2017

Always professional and courteous. Never have a problem they can’t fix. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Melissa | 11/21/2017

Francisco runs a top notch professional heating and air conditioning company. Spencer and the guys installed a mini split system and did an outstanding job from start to finish. They showed up when they said they would be there and worked hard to get the job done in a professional and timely manner. I highly recommend Avalos Heating and Air for any of your AC and heater needs. You will not be disappointed in their service!
Mike Brown | 4/22/2021

Friendly and knowledgeable service guys.
Natascha Manley | 10/16/2020

Called and they came out in less then 30 minutes… Fixed everything!! Awesome Customer Service!! 10 STARS all around!!
Carolina Pjetrovic | 7/13/2020

Great people to do business with!
Audrey Johnson | 2/13/2020

They are great at their jobs and also very kind! They don’t make you feel like a paycheck. If y’all are looking amazing and quick work call Avalon’s heating and air!
Felicia Berry | 2/22/2019

Very prompt very honest very fair I would recommend them to anyone
Louis Arenas | 1/8/2019

Avalos Air Heating and air LLC, was the best. Francisco is very personable and easy to work with he listen to all of our needs and got the job done quickly and efficiently. The price was right and we would highly recommend his services. If you are in need of attention to your air conditioner this summer he is the guy to call.
Debi | 1/14/2016

Victor and his team did a great job on the HVAC Heating Analysis that they performed for me today in The Colonies! If I need HVAC services again, they are definitely at the top of my list!
Sam | 11/8/2018

Francisco Avalos has worked on my air conditioner and heater. I absolutely could not recommend him enough to you. He is completely knowledgeable, honest and he is the kind of person who takes care of every detail. It’s hard to imagine anyone else doing a better job than Francisco.
Brian | 3/16/2016

Our AC quit working and Francisco got it fixed so fast! We have a new baby at home and we really appreciated him going out of his way to make sure we had our AC working ASAP! He is so professional and we would highly recommend Avalos Heating and Air.
Amy | 7/11/2016

Incredible service, great staff, and great product!! Thrilled to do business with Avalos Heating and Air.

Leah P | 4/20/2018

Superior customer service. Francisco explained to me exactly what he was doing while diagnosing my unit and what the problem was and solution to my situation

Robert R | 11/29/2017

Avalos Heating and Air has always stood for quality and service. From a timely standpoint to precision work and craftsmanship, they do it right the first time. They stand by their and are committed to your satisfaction.

Eleazar C | 11/23/2017

I highly recommend Francisco. He is incredibly professional, prompt, and personal. He saved us money and provided quality service. We will use again.

Michelle J | 11/21/2017

Excellent customer service. Thorough explanation of service needed & fair pricing.

Deborah B | 11/21/2017

Avalos heating an air. Awesome, On time friendly, honest, affordable, dependable, reliable, reasonable, hard working. trust worthy. Service is wonderful, clean up before leaving. Checks on you after the service is complete always with a smile. Recommend him highly.

Anita R | 11/21/2017

We are ready to serve you in the Amarillo Area

Contact us today to schedule an appointment

Call us today

Request Service